City of Tallmadge • 46 North Avenue • Tallmadge, OH 44278

President of Council & At-Large | James M. Donovan

496 Helena Dr. Tallmadge, Ohio 44278 | (330) 633-3350 | jdonovan@tallmadge-ohio.org

read more

Ward 1 | Craig Sisak

750 Lauren Lane, Tallmadge, Ohio 44278| (330) 696-5935 | csisak@tallmadge-ohio.org

read more

Ward 2 | Gene Stalnaker

718 Northeast Ave. Tallmadge, Ohio 44278| (330) 633-8645 | gstalnaker@tallmadge-ohio.org

read more

Ward 3 | Mary Tricaso CSE, CSEE

577 Dunbar Road, Tallmadge Ohio 44278 | (330) 714-0400 | mtricaso@tallmadge-ohio.org

read more

Ward 4 | Carol Kilway

427 Melony Lane, Tallmadge Ohio 44278 | (330) 606-6791 | ckilway@tallmadge-ohio.org

read more

At-Large | Kimberly F. Ray

378 Cheryl Drive, Tallmadge, Ohio 44278 | (330) 633-0214 | kray@tallmadge-ohio.org

read more

At-Large | John D. Rensel

624 East Avenue, Tallmadge, Ohio 44278 | (330) 329-8672 | jrensel@tallmadge-ohio.org

read more

Information Center

CODE RED
Sign up for Tallmadge
Severe Weather Alerts here

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Copyright 2016 © City of Tallmadge, All Rights Reserved. • Designed by 78 DESIGN HOUSE • Programmed by WIREDVIEWS

Join Our Email List